No. All data is saved as entered and the next record is opened. Only the current record would be lost. Having said that, BidStation does have a cleanup function under the file menu that will erase some or all of the data permanently, but will warn before doing so.  Users should always make a backup database file and make a habit of making regular backups after making changes such as entering all items, all attendees, all winning bids, etc.

Share This